Les Entreprises Daniel Farand

Les Entreprises Daniel Farand Inc. work mainly in the field of residential construction and renovation. In business for 30 years, we aims to provide living spaces accessible to all and , through all stages: archetural desing, planning, implementation, construction, after sales service.

In the competitive world of resiential construction, it is often difficult to find a good contractor who you can trust and who will stand out from others. 

Why Us?

  • Quality of our constructions 
  • Reputation
  • Architectural conception
  • Experience of our staff
  • Personalized service

Our Services

Residential and Commercial Renovations

Wheter for an expansion, a disaster recovery or a transformation, Les Entreprises Daniel Farand ensure you to receive sound advices for the realization of your turnkey projects. We love challenges and find solutions to attend your needs.

Residential Construction

General contractor accredited, Les Entreprises Daniel Farand will know how to build you the house of your dreams, From conception to completion, a team of professionals is working hard to offer customized solutions to the needs and requirements of each client.

After Sales Service

Les Entreprises Daniel Farand follow up with its customers. You are therefore assured of continuing to receive professional service even after your purchase, and this, as soon as possible.

Les Entreprises Daniel Farand

Les Entreprises Daniel Farand Inc. oeuvrent principalement dans le domaine de la construction résidentielle. En affaires depuis plus de 30 ans, nous avons pour but d'offrir des espaces de vie accessibles à tous et ce, en passant par toutes les étapes: conception architecturale, planification, mise en chantier, service après vente.

Dans le monde compétitif de la construction résidentielle, il est souvent difficile de trouver un bon entrepreneur à qui on peut faire confiance et qui saura se démarquer des autres.

Pourquoi nous?

  • Qualité de nos constructions
  • Réputation
  • Conception architecturale
  • Expérience de nos équipes
  • Service personnalisé

Nos Services

Rénovations résidentielles et commerciales

Que ce soit pour un agrandissement ou une rénovation, Les Entreprises Daniel Farand vous offrent des conseils judicieux pour la réalisation de vos projets clé en main.

Constructions résidentielles

Entrepreneur général accrédité, Les Entreprises Daniel Farand sauront vous construire la maison de vos rêves.     De la conception à la réalisation, toute une équipe de professionnels s’atèle à la tâche afin d’offrir des solutions personnalisées aux besoins et aux exigences de chaque client.

Service après-vente

Les Entreprises Daniel Farand effectuent un suivi rigoureux auprès de ses clients. Vous êtes donc assurés de recevoir un service professionnel même après votre acquisition et ce, dans les meilleurs délais possibles.